Vorstand

Robert Becksteiner
Robert Becksteiner M.A.
Präsident
0660/1211177
becksteiner@bluedevils.at

Thomas Kunc Trainer
DI (FH) Thomas Kunc
Obmann
0676/3093500
kunc@bluedevils.at

Ermin Mizic
Obmann Stellvertreter
0676/845115659

David Kopper
David Kopper MSc

Obmann Stellvertreter
0664/1963129
kopper@bluedevils.at

Sebastian Kunc Trainer
Sebastian Kunc
Sportlicher Leiter
0676/4901313

Dönmez Neu
Ali Dönmez
Sportlicher Leiter Stellvertreter
0664/9263517

Kwasny 2016
Daniel Kwasny MA
Kassier
0664/6448458
kwasny@bluedevils.at

mike
Michael Konlechner
Schirftführer

Robin Papst
Robin Papst
Schriftführer Stellvertreter
0664/5057954

Wild M
Mag. Michael Wild
Sponsoring
0650/2266102
wild@bluedevils.at

Eric Schranz
Eric Schranz
Web-Administrator
0660/4053230
schranz@bluedevils.at

Karin Kunc
Rechnungsprüfer

Vanda Wild
Rechnungsprüfer

Dank auch an alle, die den Verein immer wieder in allen Lagen unterstützen und mitarbeiten.